Guest Reviews

You are here

"This was the second time my family has stayed in a vacation home. It was spacious, clean, quiet and just gorgeous! This time around we had two separate families staying with people coming and going at different times. Everyone was thoroughly satisfied with their stay and nobody wanted to go home!" - Hoke Family / July 2017 MAUI SUNRISE

"Property was clean easy to find. Location is just a short drive to the parks. Really enjoyed the stay." - Qualkenbush Family / June 207 THE LARKHAVEN

"This is a great location, near the parks, near grocery stores, etc.  The Rental Company was great to work with."  - Ginger Drake / June 2017 SANCTURAY DEL SOL

"Florida Spirit made my vacation stay easy. This is my 2nd stay, when I had a concern, Florida Spirit was there to answer any concerns.They are the best!" - Rouse Family / June 2017 AT THE PALMS

"For the last 8 years our family has had a May Florida family get together and we have always rented a villa, 5 of the rentals have been at Windsor Palms. The group was very happy with the villa and Windsor Palms is an excellent location choice. The villa was exceptionally clean, tidy, well kept and had everything we needed. My only negative about this villa was that the kitchen pantry was locked and we had no access to it. With 10 people staying at the villa, the pantry is very handy for putting supplies in and the locked pantry made this difficult, however with a little maneuvering and moving some glasses we freed up some space in the kitchen cabinets. certainly would rent this unit again, no issue. We did have an issue with a dripping tap in the bathroom, but a quick, pleasant phone call to Florida Spirit and the issue was fixed with in 2 hours! Very happy with their response." - Smith Family / May 2017 AT THE PALMS

"We had such a great experience here!  This is our 4th time staying in Florida for Spring Break and this home is our favorite!  It is very clean and large enough to host our large family.  We love the location--close enough to Orlando for shopping, Universal etc... yet we could get away from it as well.  We highly recommend this rental!  Thanks for sharing your home!" -Yesbeck Family  / April 2017  RIVENDELL

"We had a wonderful stay. We didn't want to leave. This was a beautiful home. We truly enjoyed ourselves. We can't wait to come back." -McGinn Family / April 2017  PALM BREEZE

"Great place to stay.  Four guys from Nova Scotia on a golf get away.  Location was perfect as we spent most of our time golfing in Champions Gate. The house is super nice...well layed out !! The pool was a great way to relax after a day on the course.  Recommend this spot to anyone." -Swan Family / March 2017  HIDDEN PARADISE

"Everything from check in to check out was GREAT!! We really enjoyed the entire house." -Johnson Family / March 2017  TROPICAL GETAWAY

"Great price great home!! Will stay again." -Hadley Family / February 2017 PILGRIM'S PARADISE

"This house is picture perfect! It was clean! The coffee pot broke and they send someone right over to replace it!! The pool was amazing along with the spa! I would recommend anyone to this house or to book another house with Florida Spirit!!" -Bryant Family / February 2017 ALDER HOUSE

"We had a fantastic stay. The property was beautiful and as described. The bedrooms were spacious and modern and well equipped. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking and dining utensils.  Although not extremely worn, there are a few minor repairs needed. For example, the dining table and some decorations were damaged or broken, the handles on shower doors and sliding doors malfunctioned or fell off.   We took pictures upon our arrival inspection.  Also, the garbage was not picked up as stated and it piled up.  The location is not as close to the Disney area as one would like - it took 30 to 45 minutes to get to most places (mall, theme parks, etc.), but there are lots of grocery stores and restaurants in the immediate area.  Very safe neighborhood, but parking is premium.  As most if not all properties are rentals, the neighbors parked in front of the home we rented.   Overall, great property and great stay. Would return and will recommend..."

-Brenda Gillis (January 2017) CHAMPIONS VILLA

"We had a great time at this house.  It suited our group of 6 very well.  We enjoyed the heated pool, playroom, kitchen, two dens, and bedrooms.  Internet service was good.  Neighborhood was very quiet and felt very safe.  There are video cameras monitoring the streets and the house has an alarm system that rings a tone every time someone opens a door or window.  Everything was as expected and clean.  The property agents were very nice and responsive.  There were only a couple of very minor issues that I am sure have already been fixed:  stove light out along with a couple of other bulbs and the ice maker leaked water into the refrigerator.  Also the upstairs shower heads are old so mineral deposits cause the spray from the shower to be painful, like needle pricks.  The playroom is a little dark to be in once the sun sets.  The blinds are old and a little flimsy, but essentially get the job done.  The property is great with a big field behind and a neighborhood park which the kids enjoyed.  It was convenient to I-4 and groceries and other shopping.  We would recommend this house to others." -Philip Quilin (January 2017) SUNSET HOUSE

"A++ everything as descried! Sunset Skies is highly recommended." - Josian Germosen (12/25/2016-1/1/2017)

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this home, Cardinal's Hideaway. With a couple minor issues. We had problems with ants in my daughters bed and in the master bathroom... and there was no food in either location. Keeping in mind that pests are a general issue in Florida. It wouldn't hinder my staying again. I would just probably call management to take care of it next time. Xbox was great for the kids... heated pool didn't feel heated... not many board games and what was there was missing pieces. Tables are scratched up quite a bit and furnishings could be updated but that is with general misuse I believe and as far as clean... I advised managment of a few things that could be improved. Again. I would stay here again... I just wouldn't have such high expectations." - Elizabeth Stanley (12/24/2016 - 12/31/2016)

 

"We loved our stay at Fiji Palms. The house was clean, updated, and spacious for our 16 guests. We loved that we were within walking distance to the clubhouse activities and only a half hour drive to the theme parks. The location was great. The staff at Florida Spirits were so helpful when we wanted to change the temperature of the pool. They were friendly and offered prompt service. Our kids never left the pool and hot tub.  We highly recommend this house for your family vacation in Florida."  - Patricia  Rutledge (12/25/2016 - 12/31/2016)

"We were happy with our stay at the Sandy Oasis.  One thing I would recommend - is possibly a vending machine with single serving laundry soap, and dish soap. This is the 2nd time I've rented from Florida Spirit - and have recommended, and will continue recommending your rentals, as well as this house specifically.  We had so much fun staying at our home away from home.  I am just amazed at talking with different people at the Disney parks, how much money they spend at the Resorts!!  We had 9 people and costs us with renting a large van and the home, costs us little over $2,000. for a week, where staying at Disney Resorts would be $3,150 and that isn't counting the cost of breakfast, lunch and dinners."- WHITE FAMILY (12/3/2016 - 12/10/2016)

http://www.floridaspiritvacationhome.com/vacation-rentals/sandy-oasis#.WOaM2RIrIlU

 

Ellison Family

(12/4/2016 - 12/11/2016)

Bishop's Court: 5 Bedroom, 5 Bath vacation home near Disney

 

My rental was gorgeous. It exceeded my expectations. I felt very at home.

Smith Family

(11/23/2016 - 11/27/2016)

Sunset Cove Villa I: 6 Bedroom, 3 Bath villa in a gated community

 

The entire process was smooth. The arrival, the communications process, the house everything was great. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Wright Family

(11/15/2016 - 11/20/2016)

Enchanting Reflections: 4 bedroom; 3 bathroom Pet Friendly Villa 

 

This is the 2nd time staying "At the Palms". We love it at this home and will never stay anywhere else when we visit Orlando. It's a warm and welcoming home. 

Golde Family

(11/11/2016 - 11/19/2016)

At The Palms: Lovely 4 bedroom; 3 bathroom villa in Windsor Palms Resort

 

The house is a nice house and was big enough for our family of six.  There were a few things that needed some tlc, and the main part of the house was echo.  Other than that no complaints.  The pool was great.  The house, pool and grounds were clean.  We would rent again.  It is a short drive to everything you need from WDW to groceries and more.

Davies-Hales Family

(11/5/2016 - 11/12/2016)

Liana: Pet Friendly 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom Vacation Villa

 

Had a family anniversary party-family reunion.  The setup of this house was perfect.

Torok Family

(11/3/2016 - 11/8/2016)

Spanish Sunset: Lovely 6 bedroom; 6 bathroom vacation villa

 

We have never rented a home for our vacations before. A friend googled vacation homes in FL. We were going to Disney, but wanted a place to cook meals, and also to get away from crowds! We were VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED by this fabulous home in Davenport, FL. Only 30 min from Disney. It was perfect. We relaxed at the pool and hot tub after walking miles at Disney. We really look forward to more rental homes from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes,and we are happy to refer them to any one looking for a great company to work with when planning their vacations. 

Howdyshell Family

(10/27/2016 - 11/3/2016)

Tropical Getaway: Beautiful 5 bedroom; 4 1/2 bathroom vacation home

 

We had a group of 13 adults stay at this property for 4 nights. The house is very nice and looks as good in person as in the photos. We felt it was clean, up to date, and had more than enough room for our group to feel comfortable and not cramped (the extra living area upstairs is a nice plus). Having rented many vacation homes in the area, this one was near the top of our list. I really appreciated having the Guest Portal to obtain pertinent information. It was easily accessible and very convenient. I also liked that there was minimal check out work we had to do. Some vacation homes require a lot of work when you check out (which I never understood considering you are charged a cleaning fee). 

Laky Group

(10/13/2016 - 10/17/2016)

Tahitian Palms: Beautiful 7 bedroom, 5 bath villa in Champions Gate

 

The experience was a fantastic one. Thanks!

Arce Family

(10/14/2016 - 10/18/2016)

Sandy Oasis: 3 bedroom, 3 bath vacation home

 

Great to have everyone together... having the pool in the yard is wonderful 

Banaszynski Family

(10/13/2016 - 10/22/2016)

Symphony Villa: Wonderful 6 bedroom, 5 1/2 bath

 

More than words can explain, so beautiful inside every room feels like home, all the right colors very uplifting, peaceful and much fun every day and night...

Stewart Family

(10/8/2016 - 10/12/2016)

Ariel's Cove: 8 bedroom, 5 bath vacation home in Champion's Gate

 

We loved this place it was like home from home. Will stay again in the future.

Witheridge Family

(9/26/2016 - 10/2/2016)

Glinton: 4 bedroom, 3 bath vacation home in gated community

 

This is the 5th time renting from Florida Spirit and the homes are never a disappointment 

Worthington Family

(9/25/2016 - 10/1/2016)

American Manor: 4 bedroom, 4 bath vacation home

 

We had a delightful stay ... When we arrived At the Palms  the light was on out front... which gave us a warm welcoming feel . The pool and the spa was so inviting and relaxing from the sound of the water.... I am looking forward to my next stay with Florida Spirit Vacation Homes .....

Sargeant Family

(9/16/2016 - 9/19/2016)

At the Palms: Beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath vacation home near Disney

 

Loved this house! Plenty of room. Beautiful private pool. Convenient to Disney Parks.

Luzadder Family

(8/7/2016 - 8/14/2016)

West Palms: Beautiful 5 bedroom, 4 1/2 bathroom vacation home

 

Our family have a wonderful stay at this house...this house was exceptional we enjoyed ourselves we were so sad when it came time to leave...we would surely come and stay in one of Florida Spirit Vacation Homes  was an awesome experience..one of the best vacation stays I've had...thank u 

Cutler Family

(8/21/2016 - 8/29/2016)

Pluto's Palace: 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home

 

Beautiful place! Very clean and organized. I've rented homes several times in the Orlando area. Renting a home is MUCH better than a hotel and this home did not disappoint whatsoever. Thanks Florida Spirit Vacation Homes!!!

Rieder Family

(8/17/2016 - 8/22/2016)

Sevilla: 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home

 

My family had a great experience.  The home was clean and it provided all the basic needs like plenty of towels and kitchen ware. The management company was very kind and helpful as well. Location is near stores, shopping area and Disney. We will definitely be booking here again.

Dalmau Family

(7/17/2016 - 7/23/2016)

Sunset Cove Villa II: Wonderful 6 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home

 

Big spacious home, excellent location and friendly staff.

Ward Family

(7/17/2016 - 7/23/2016)

Symphony Villa: 6 bedroom, 5 1/2 bathroom 

 

Been visiting Orlando for 10 yrs and I can honestly say this has been one of my favourite properties.  Spotless clean, all the amenities you need and a management company at the end of the phone.  Hopefully return next year!

Gallacher Family

(7/4/2016 - 7/21/2016)

Pluto's Palace: Disney Area Vacation Home 4 bed/3 Bath 

 

My family and I absolutely loved this beautiful 4-bedroom house! I must say the property description and photos were accurate and I was very impressed when I arrived. The house appears to be well-maintained and was very clean including the pool and patio areas. The kitchen was spotless and furnished with every dish and utensils that we needed.  I especially liked that most areas and items were labeled or have some sort of description or instructions i.e. the cupboards, light switches, etc. I had no issues whatsoever and would 100% choose this house as my vacation rental again.  I would certainly recommend this house to anyone

SImon Family

(Jun 2- Jun 6, 2016)

Tynlee: Wonderful 4 Bed, 3 Bath home located in Hampton Lakes 

 

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Villa Tylista, we would love to rent it again on next visit to Florida. Made  us feel like we were at home. Great stay 

Macon Family 

(Jun 3- Jun 9, 2016) 

Villa Tylista: Wonderful 6 bedroom , 3 Bathroom Home

 

This is the only way to go! We have rented 5 times through Florida Spirit Vacation Homes and are extremely happy with our experience. The homes are fantastic and relaxing. You are able to save money by cooking some meals at home. We go to a park, Disney or Universal, one day then stay at the house the next day and just relax in our own private pool then go to a park the following day and so on. It makes the entire experience more fun for EVERYONE. The houses are clean and just as they show online. Thank you for making our vacation experience so wonderful! We will be back!

Lanham Family 

(Jun 8- Jun 17, 2016)

American Palms: Beautiful 4 Bedrrom home located in The West Haven 

 

My vacation here was excellent.  I have been using Florida spirit vacation homes for over 6 years and I have always had excellent service. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a place to stay in Orlando for vacation. 

Cloud Family 

(Jun 16- Jun 20,2016)

Katerina: 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home

 

Great home. It was clean and pool was fun and relaxing. Distance from attractions and shopping were perfect.

Graham Family 

(Jun 14- Jun 19, 2016) 

Palm Breeze: 4 Bed, 3.5 Bath home

 

This is our second time renting Our Sapangled Manor and hope to make it a summer tradition. We had one day with family and close friends get together  and the day was absolutley perfect. The location with the extra parking, playground, and tennis courts could not have been better. The beds in the two master bedrooms were so comfortable! It was so sad to have to leave this house when our vacation was over, but we have promised ourselves that we would come back. What wonderful memories we made this past week. I would also like to thank Florida Spirit Homes for always being so helpful and caring over the years that we have rented from them. I have recommended your group to many friends. From our family to yours, THANK YOU!

Wildt Family

(Jun 10- Jun 17, 2016)

Our Spangled Manor: 5 Bedroom, 5 Bathroom home in West Haven 

 

Very good, I recommend and rent again this company and this house.

Phan Family 

(Jun 13-  Jun 17,2016)

Disney Fun Villa: 4 bed, 3 bath pet friendly home

 

The home was very nice and the pool was great. Having the kitchen and laundry was very convenient and saved us money. There was a tropical storm during our stay but we had plenty to do with the pool, ping pong table, game system, and movies. We look forward to renting again.

Reed Family

(May 31- Jun 7,2016)

Roses: Beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home in Legacy Park

 

My vacation experience with a vacation home was awesome. I was very hesitant about renting a home because I really didn't know what to expect, but I'm sure glad I rented this beautiful home. The home, subdivision, and amenities were exactly as described. My family and I really enjoyed the pool and the club house pool and water park. There were more space than we needed for our group of 8 adults and 3 kids. We could have easily added an additional 7 guests comfortably without any problems. The pool water was a little too cold and I wish we would have rented the pool heat. I would highly recommend this home to others. The only thing that needs to be changed is the instructions that comes with the confirmation email to access the Internet and the information about the trash collection. But don't worry, there are instructions in the home on the counter that we didn't notice until after we called the 800 number for help.  

Bias Family

(Jun 4- Jun 12, 2016)

Champions Villa: Beautiful 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom home

 

We have found our FL vacation home.  We loved this house and its location.  The pool and spa were peaceful and relaxing.  The furnishings and decorations were beautiful.  The home was spacious and fit our needs.  It was a great vacation in a wonderful home.  We will be back!

Compton Family 

(May 29- June 5,2016) 

At the Palms:Amazing 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home

 

I recently stayed at "American Manor" with my mom to celebrate her 85th birthday. One of the first things that she asked after seeing our accommodation was how much it cost. I assured her that it was reasonably priced. We were there for four days and totally enjoyed our stay.

Matthew Family 

(May 24-May 28,2016)

American Manor: 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home in The West Haven

 

Our second time staying in the High Grove area and we all enjoyed our stay at Hazelwood.  Clean, Great location. Thanks for sharing your home. The Property Management "Florida Spirit Vacation Homes Team" ...you guys are Awesome!  

Pennycuff Family

(May 20- May 24, 2016) 

Hazelwood: Wonderful 4 bedroom,3 bathroom home

 

We really loved this vacation home it was extremely comfortable, clean and well-equipped in the kitchen with everything you could possibly need.  

Spadaro Family 

(Apr 30- May 5, 2016)

Aberdeen: Nice 4 bedroom 3 bathroom home 

 

What a wonderful, clean, well-maintained, & spacious vacation home. Located in a quiet, beautifully landscaped gated community, with many amenities within short driving distances, this vacation home was a dream escape away from home.  The private pool and Jacuzzi provided many relaxing hours of family togetherness after long days of attractions and other outings.  Looking forward to returning for the next family vacation.  Would definitely recommend this vacation home.  Great experience!!!

Bloskie Family 

(Apr 9- Apr 23, 2016) 

Rivendell: 4 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom home

 

It was perfect ,we were happy to walk away with your agency.

Gratien Family 

(Apr 17- Apr 24, 2016)

Dolphin's Dream: Cute 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home

 

One of the best places that I have ever rented! Very good experience for me and my family! It's amazingly peaceful!!! 

Rafai Family 

(Apr 25- Apr 30, 2016)

Sandy Oasis: 3 bedroom, 3 bathoom home

 

The home was fabulous. we were a group of 6 adults and 6 kids. plenty of space. Great features. Kids loved the home's pool and "movie room".The community clubhouse was also a wonderful space, especially the "lazy river" kids loved that as well. Close to all Orlando attractions.cannot say enough about the customer service. Florida spirit vacation homes staff was extremely accommodating, patient and very helpful, particularly Vannesa Luciano.

Gurtman Family 

(Apr 20-May 1, 2016)

SImbas Retreat: Beautiful 8 Bedroom Home in ChampionsGate Retreat 

 

First I will say the house was beautiful exactly as promised very clean organized furniture was super comfortable! everything was what we wanted and more the pool was perfectly heated the hot tub was perfectly heated everything out there was super clean the house was close to all the major attractions that we wanted not a far drive from the beach overall it was the perfect house perfect vacation and I will definitely be using Florida spirit for future vacation rentals!!! thank you so much!!!! Also the Florida Spirit office was so nice and helpful answering all my silly questions! the Publix supermarket was a hop skip and a jump from the house everything from Dunkin' Donuts to restaurants were within a five minute drive perfect location!

Leshame Family 

(Apr 10- Apr 17, 2016)

New England VIlla: 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home

 

We enjoyed our stay at the Serrano property! Beautiful home located in a beautiful community. Close to everything. We highly recommend this property and as a family we are already planning our next getaway and hopefully we will be able to rent from them again!

Correa Family

(Apr 22- Apr 25, 2016)

Serrano: Spacious 4 Bedroom Home

 

We loves the house it was extremely clean the property was well maintained and very quiet and relaxing.

O'Brien Family

(Apr 15- Apr 22, 2016)

Layzee Palm Villa: 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom Home

 

We had a great stay at the Katerina house. Access to the property was easy, the ride to the parks was short and there was so much around for shopping and dining.  My kids made memories that will last them a life time

Roberts Family 

(Apr 17- Apr 2,2016)

Katerina: Lovely 4 Bedroom Home 

 

My family and I vacationed here for the first time Spring Break of this year. We not only enjoyed our stay and the great service, the amenities were amazing. If we could've stayed another night, we definitely would've. This home was amazing!!!! This is the perfect house if you're planning on visiting any theme parks everything is 15 minutes away. I would recommend this vacation home to anyone.

Short Family 

( Mar 26- Apr 1, 2016)

Coral Sunrise: New 6 bed 6 bathroom home

 

A great big home with plenty of space to sprawl out and relax.  Great dining room, huge kitchen, comfortable living rooms and plenty of bathrooms. Everyone had a wonderful time in the pool, enjoyed their rooms and the home is close to shopping areas and eating establishments.  Thank you!

Peters Family 

( Mar 21- Mar 25)

New England Vlla: 4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom home

 

This was our second time using this house. Layout is perfect. Everyone has their own space. The pool and deck are totally surrounded by trees and flowers for complete privacy. We would definitely use this house again.

Jarvis Family 

( Mar 19- Mar 28 2016)

All Suites Manor: 5 Bedroom, 5 Bathroom home

 

Roses was even better in person than it was in the pictures! Our son is interning at Disney World, so it was lovely having a home for us to all be under one roof. The pool was beautiful. The layout of the home was really nice. Beds were good. We couldn't figure out the hot tub, but other than that everything was perfect!

Bradway Family 

( Apr 15- Apr 19, 2016) 

Roses: 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home

 

We had a good vacation the house was as advertised. Great location. We would definitely from Florida Spirit Vacation Home again.

Baldvins Family

( Mar 26-Apr 2, 2016)

Westbury Palms: Relaxing 3 bed 2 bath home

 

The Rental Experience exceeded our expectation. Property was very well kept and in an excellent location for food needs and travel to fun places.

Flowers Family 

( Mar 24- Mar 29, 2016) 

Katerina: Cute 4 bedroom 3 Bathroom home

 

Very nice and suited our needs

Martin Family

( Mar 31- Apr 7, 2016)

Balmoral Villa: Beautiful 5 bedroom home 

 

Great location away from all the crowds. Lots of room and easy to book.

Haines Family 

(Mar 25- Apr 9, 2016) 

Cardinal's Hideaway: Great 4 bed 4 bath home!

 

It was amazing! I have used Florida Spirit homes before but this was the best yet. I love the home it was amazing! My family and I had plenty of room the furniture was great the house was just amazing! 

Montgomery Family 

Henley Palms: Wonderful 5 bedroom home 

 

This is my first year renting a house in Florida...it was big experience for me and family..we enjoy the house,it was clean, close to parks,shopping center,and major highways..hoping to rent the same house next year..thanks for everything..

Colon Family

(Mar 25- Apr 3, 2016)

Spanish Sunset: New 6 bed 6 bath home

 

Great, with the handicap issues we deal with this was the way to go. Allowed quality downtime that was enjoyable and also up time at near by attractions. Florida is crowded

Veale Family

(Mar 20-Apr 3, 2016)

Rivendell: 4 bed 3.5 bath home 

 

The place was magnificent spacious, clean and a relaxing environment.

Rolle Family 

(Mar 29- Apr 3, 2016)

Glinton: Spacious 4 Bed 3 Bath home

 

We stayed at the Disney Fun Villa over the Easter Holiday. The house was great. The pool heat was awesome. The owners attention to details are greatly appreciated! The staff was wonderful they answered all of my questions. We will definitely be back next year.Thanks.

James Family 

(Mar 26- Apr 4, 2016) 

Disney Fun Villa: Great 4 bedroom home

 

This rental unit more than met our expectations.  The unit was extremely clean and had so much room.  It was an excellent choice.

Barham Family 

(Mar 12- Mar 19, 2016)

The Norfolk- 5 bedroom 4 bathroom home 

 

My first Florida trip and it was amazing. The house was very comfortable. We were only miles away from Disney Parks. The house had everything needed to feel right at home. The staff was very pleasant when I called for some instructions. Overall great stay. 

Collins Family 

( Mar 25- Mar 28, 2016)

Layzee Palm Villa- Pleasant 4 bedroom home 

 

We stayed here because it was close to Disney without the daily chaos of Disney. We were able to do the parks and relax. Everything was close and we got to do a lot of extra fun things. The house was fabulous. Very clean and spacious. From making reservations, to having to say goodbye...Florida Spirit was great!

Pizer Family

(Mar 18- Mar 25, 2016)

American Manior: 4 bed 4 bath home 

 

After a long long looong drive from Southeast Texas we arrived at the home. Other than food and other small household items we had everything. Extra pillows, blankets, kitchen and bathroom items. The pool area was very spacious and the pool is also a good size. I have nothing but great things to say about Sandy Oasis. Felt like home.

Tevino Family

(Mar 12- Mar 19, 2016)

Sandy Oasis- Spacious 3 Bedroom Home

 

The success and enjoyment of our vacation began approximately ten months ago with the search for the perfect spot. On line communication about Tynlee and how to book made process easy as well as building confidence in our choice. The home was a replica of what we signed up for. Carpets were cleaned prior to our stay which was very important to us. The house was very clean, kitchen well supplied with every dish and utensil required. The labeling of items in cupboards show the attentiveness of owners. Emergency numbers were provided and very visible. The pool area was like a bit of heaven.Lots of seating, very clean and maintained. An easy walk to play ground  as posted. Home was very comfy..the perfect place to build memories. We would have enjoyed a coffee shop in walking distance but know that with all the building going on near Hampton Lakes there will be one next year. We thank the owners and Florida Spirit group for ensuring our stay and vacation rental was everything they promised.

Macdonald Family 

(Mar 8- Mar 22, 2016)

Tynlee: Amazing 4 Bedroom Home

 

We had an amazing stay! The house is incredible with plenty of space! We loved the pool, the game room, the walk in shower and jacuzzi tub the best! The house had great living space and when we come back to go to Disney we will defiantly be staying here again! Very close to the parks and great all around! We couldn't have picked a more perfect house! Very clean and modern! 

Van Fossen Family 

( Mar 5- Mar 12, 2016) 

Henley Palms: Amazing 5 Bedroom Home 

 

We felt at home the movement we walked in. The pictures did not truly show how spacious the house is. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the clubhouse is amazing. We have rented a large home in Orlando previously but this blew it away!

Schmidt Family 

( Mar 5- Mar 10, 2016)

Coral Sunrise: Beautiful 6 Bedroom Home 

 

Excellent facilities and I will be back, all my family was amaze and they will rent in the future.

Cortes Family 

( Mar 3- Mar 10, 2016)

Sterling Corner: 5 Bed 3.5 Bath home

 

The home was in great shape and very clean. Better than in pictures. The location was great we were really close to walmart which had everything we needed. The house had all essentials cups plates pots and pans blowdryer which was even better than mine. The staff was very helpful too. We had a great stay and we're looking forward to staying in this home next time we visit Florida. 

Castro Family 

( Feb 22- Mar 3, 2016)

The Larkhaven: Nice 3 Bedroom Home

 

What an amazing property! The house was gorgeous and clean, lots of space for our family.  The pool was spectacular - the warmest one yet! This is our 4th trip but first staying with Florida spirit and we will certainly be repeat customers! Vanessa was fantastic, friendly, informative and helpful! 

Siddall Family 

(Feb 25- Mar 03, 2016)

Sandy Oasis: Cute 3 Bedroom Home

 

The listing sounded really good but the reality was even better. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will happily recommend Magical Palms to our friends and family!

Enns Family 

(Oct 17-Oct 23, 2015)

Magical Palms: Lovely 7 Bedroom Home 

 

I have been staying at Spirit homes for a long time and with the grand children and their moms and dads we can have a big dinner and after dinner, either go back to the parks if we want too and who doesn't want too, can stay at the home and relax and the rest of us who want to go back can. Just making dinners at the home saves us so much money, you can't believe it.

Ellison Family

(Sep 23- Sep 28, 2015)

Cilbeck: Amazing Family Home 

 

I truly recommend the Florida Spirit Vacation.

My family and I had a wonderful experience with them.

Moscoso Family 

(Aug 3- Aug 10, 2015)

Katerina: Beautiful 4 bedroom home

 

I am happy we stayed here the condition of the house is great and excellent the neighborhood is wonderful, just as it is shown in the pictures, you feel you have been there before!

Ogbolumani Family 

(Aug3-Aug 14, 2015)

Woodland View: Feels like home

 

I would never rent a hotel ever again. The house was great! The kitchen had everything I need to make my dinners great.

Can't wait to come back.

Allicock Family 

(Aug10-Aug 20, 2015)

Sunny Side: Amazing family home 

We spent 10 days at the house in August 2015.
This house and location is a great place for any one wanting to do the theme parks and lots of shopping within 20 minute drive. Very clean house and gated community with no issues.
If you plan on just relaxing for a day at the house the sun is in the back yard pool area from 10am to after supper.
No complaints great place.

Spurrell Family 

(Aug10-Aug 20, 2015)

Sunny Side: Great 4 bedroom home 

It was "As advertised"! There was discussion about not leaving and letting our families know what their visitation schedule would be... LOL

Truly a wonderful rental that outpaces the price.

Alton Family 

(Aug14-Aug 21, 2015)

All Suites Manor: Luxiorious 5 bedroom home 

Great value, great location. Would recommend this house

Chartier Family 

(Aug 14-Aug 20, 2015)

At The Palms: Amazingly close to Disney 

This was a beautiful home. My family of 5 had a wonderful time. Everything that we might need was available to us. My three teenagers all had their own rooms, which they were grateful.This was my family first vacation rental and we made a vow not to ever rent another hotel room for our vacations.

Thompson Family 

(July 30-Aug 3, 2015)

Tuscan Villa Escape: Spacious 4 bedroom home

Our family stay at the Champions Villa from 8/2/15 -8/9/15. We were pleasantly surprised at how much space the home offered. We didn't feel like we were on top of one another. My family really enjoyed their time at the club house, it was AWESOME! I'd like to give the security staff cudos, they were pleasant and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Thank you for your services Florida Spirit Vacation!

Moore & Griffin Family 

(August 2-August 9, 2015)

Chamions Villa: 6 Bedroom Luxury Home

We stayed at the Gaelic house ,it was exactly like the pictures it was clean and had nice open space,my family enjoyed it very much. It was better and cheaper than a hotel. we can't wait to go back again maybe in October. The maitaince men were awesome and very helpful with all of our needs there should be more like them. Our overall experience was excellent, I would recommend using Florida Spirit to everyone no hassle of checking into hotel makes you feel right at home especially with small children.

Anderson Family

(Aug 1 - August 6, 2015)

Gaelic House: Sunny Florida Four Bedroom Home

 

"We truly enjoyed our time spent in this home! It is very nicely decorated and has a great floor plan so everyone has their own space but also room for everyone to be together. The kitchen is laid out well so that everyone can take part in food preparation. The gated community is quiet, close to shopping and restaurants with easy freeway access.
The Florida Spirit Staff was very helpful on both occasions when we called and quick to send someone to assist when needed. We would come back to this home if planning another visit to Orlando."

Borland Family

(July 28 - August 3, 2015)

Hidden Paradise: Beautiful Breezy Four Bedroom Home

 

"I like Florida Spirit I found them through my search of the web a few years ago and I am most certainly happy I did. They have the most fabulous and family friendly homes. I always like the locations and communities which are also not far from theme parks. They do and excellent job in maintaining their homes and the service is very very good. The pools are always very clean and inviting and exterior of the properties are also well kept. The houses are very secure so u always feel a comfort of safety. I would recommend Florida Spirit to my friends and guests out there that wants more than the cramp Hotels. You really do feel at home in these houses they are absolutely gorgeous you are able to cook, wash, swim etc and most important you feel at home!"

Percentile Family

(July 31 - Aug 7, 2015)

Fangrove Villa: Perfect Four Bed Home

 

"The home is even better than the pictures on the website. Our family was very impressed by the home and the location. I would definitely stay here again. What wonderful service and the house is so spacious. My first time staying in a vacation home rental. This experience has spoiled me and now when I travel the places I stay will have to match up to this one. I'm on line looking right now for a place in New York for next year and nothing compares to this house. Thanks loved it!!!!"

Jackson Family

(June 30 - July 6, 2015)

Magical Palms: Gorgeous 7 bedroom vacation home

 

"The house in Championsgate, Fl. was beautiful, functional, updated and clean. The beds and furnishings were very comfortable and felt new. The community amenities were outstanding. We had an issue with the spa being too cool when we first arrived. We called Florida Spirit and they arrived within a half hour and resolved the problem. We have a family of 10 adults, children and grandchildren. We rent many vacation homes and this was one of our better experiences. We would highly recommend this company. We just returned home and have not received our deposit yet but expect that to go smoothly as well. We also rented a grill, high chair and pack and play from the suggested rental company DeRenter. We found their services excellent and would recommend to all. Target, Publix, Dollar tree, Walmart, many restaurants and movies were very close.
Our only suggestion would be to, if possible, regulate the occasional speeding cars in the community.
Thanks for a great trip."

Ann Smith and Family

(July 11-July18, 2015)

Champions VIlla: Luxurious Home with access to Oasis Club

"Florida Spirits homes are nice and comfortable. Your family will enjoy their time here. Make sure to bring ALL necessities toilet paper, dishes, and food. Our neighborhood was very friendly we all celebrated together on July 4th with fireworks. Thank You Florida Spirit Vacation Homes for making our family vacation wonderful!"

Greg Slaughter

(July 2 - July 6, 2015)

On Disney's Doorstep: 5 bedroom property

"It was a nice clean place. If I did not have to attend a family reunion, I would have spent more time there. That is why it is so important to have the stove and refrigerator working. We had everything we needed for our vacation in a home. Some items just needs to be updated. THe staff was friendly and responded promptly. The area was nice and quiet. I will be doing my vacations with Florida Spirit Vacation Homes again and I will try different homes."

Mitchell Family

(July 8 - July 14, 2015)

Layzee Palm Villa: 4 bedroom home

"Overall, for the price and comfort of privacy and feeling like I was in my own home, I would highly recommend these homes to anyone. This is our second time now renting a vacation home from Florida Spirit and we've been pleased both times.
It's a great location and there are plenty of stores around."

Theriot Family

(July 12 - July 16, 2016)

Sunset Skies: Spacious 5 bed / 3 bath vacation home

 

"My family and I visited Florida and used the Florida Spirit Vacation Homes. We stayed in the Windwood Neighborhood. The home was very spacious. Everything was great. The instructions were very clear and the owner did not bother us at all. We enjoyed all the space, amenities, and especially the private swimming pool. The home was close to all the attractions and shopping. We loved it and would definitely use them again."

Neal Family

(July 15-July 19, 2015)

Woodland View: Large Home for Family

"Great people to work with. We have been dealing with florida spirit vacation homes for about 7 years now and never a major issue. Any issues we have had they took care of immediately. Would recommend to everybody I know. Thank you!"

Finkey Family (July 18 - July 24, 2015)

Villa at Sandy Ridge: 4 Bed/ 3 Bath 

 

"Love the house and location. The water park were awesome our kids had a blast.looking forward too year vacation."

Bluefort Family (Jun 30 - July 04, 2015)

CHAMPIONS VILLA: 6 Bedroom home at The Retreat at ChampionsGate

 

"Our Family really loves Florida and having a clean safe home to stay in is so very important to us. The staff at Florida Spirit is second to none. They really pay attention to the needs of their guests. One phone call about anything and you see someone there to help within an hour! I don't see that service at most 5 star resorts! I have even seen Florida Spirits owner at the home when a problem arose!"

Johnas Family

(June 15 - June 23, 2015)

Rivendell: Good Value 4 bedroom home 

"This house was great! We have used Florida Spirits 3 times now for our vacations to Florida. We have never been disappointed! The house was great and the location was perfect for Disney World and Sea World! The neighborhood was quiet and you will love the pool and everything this house has to offer! Our grand daughters loved the house and their bedrooms! Awesome place !!! We will be calling Florida Spirits again for our next vacation!"

Walls Family

(June 14 - June 18, 2015)

Golden Treasure at Calabay Parc: Close to Disney 4 bedroom home

 

Reservation questions were answered right away by a knowledgeable representative. We had a broken toilet handle in the house and with one quick call, someone came out, he had to get the parts & had it fixed the next morning. Better service than most hotels!

Jenkins Family

(June 1 - June 8, 2015)

Aberdeen: Pleasant 4 bedroom home

 

 

"Everything in good condition, would love to stay in the same home around the same time next year. We were very happy with the place. Thanks so much.the only problem was the hot tub issue,other than that we loved it."

Foster family (20 May 2015 to 25 May 2015)

ALL SUITES MANOR: amazing 5 bedroom 5 bath home located in The Manor at West Haven

 

"Beautiful homes. Have rented vacation homes for 4 years on family yearly vacations. Would highly recommend."

Garcia family (10 May 2015 to 13 May 2015)

RIVENDELL: 4 Bedroom | 3 Bathroom Home - located in the Manor at West Haven

 

"Very comfortable large home. The pool area was very big and very relaxing!! We enjoyed our stay immensely!!! They like to keep the AC at a higher setting so just be aware when you get there and to keep an eye on it if you like it cold :-) The house was perfect for our vacation and close to parks!!! Very short drive to all kinds of food and stores also. Definitely recommend this home!!! We have spent our last 4 vacations in a Florida Spirit home and you cannot go wrong!!! :-)"

Coleman Family (April 18 2015 to April 24 2015)

ENCHANTING REFLECTIONS : 4 bed | 3 Bath - Very comfortable large home.

 

"I have been renting houses in this area each winter for a few years now. This was by far the nicest house and most accommodating agency I have ever come into contact with."

Schneble family (April 15 2015 to April 21 2015)

MYRTLEWOOD VILLA: 8 Bedrooms | 5 Bathrooms - "Nicest house"

 

"I loved it so much we are going to rent the same house in April of 2017!! It was just like the pictures showed on line. It was perfect in every way!"

Angeley Family (April 8 2015 to April 13 2015)

THE RETREAT AT WINDWOOD BAY : 5 bed | 4.5 Bath - Perfect in every way!

 

 

"We had a great stay at Tuscan Hills! Would stay there again!"

Payne Family (April 7 2015 to April 15 2015)

TUSCAN VILLA ESCAPE: 4 Bed | 3 Bath - Great stay!

 

5/5! We absolutely enjoyed your house. The pool was fantastic and everything else was great. It was close to all the attractions. 20 minutes from Disney 35 minutes from Universal and 25 minutes from outlet shopping. I can't fully describe how pleased we were with your vacation home. We will definitely use your home again next time we come back to Florida. We were very pleased and I appreciate you accommodating our early flight and not charging for that extra day. I have passed on your house info to one of our family members for their visit later this year.

Aure Family (August 10 - 24, 2014)

LIANA: 3 Bedroom Pet-Friendly Home with South Pool and Spa Overlooking Woods

 

Just returned from a wonderful holiday in Florida. Booked Chris and Maureen's villla last year and it was everything the web site said. Very clean and well maintained. Pool area was very good. Kids enjoyed swimming every day. Chris was brilliant giving us all the information we needed before we started the holiday and contacted us when we arrived to make sure everything was ok. Parks, shops and restaurants where all within easy reach of the villa, Would certainly recommend the villa to others

Jean & Family (July 26 - August 9, 2014)

AMERICAN PALMS-4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath Home in a Gated Community

 

I would like to start by saying what a pleasure it was staying at your villa in The Manors. The villa provided us all with everything we needed and more, especially the easy ground floor layout and extensive pool area. In all our vacations in West Haven over the last 6 years your villa was absolutely perfect and the best - clean, spacious, conveniently located and packed full of facilities. One of the key reasons we choose to rent top class villas in Florida is to ensure executive style living accommodation together with the fantastic pool essential for us all, especially the kids. The owners provide brilliant communications throughout ensuring people are always kept well informed of all aspects expected of a rental. We will be back!!

Whoriskey Family (July 12 - August 1, 2014)

ALL SUITE MANOR: 5 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home with 80" TV and 5 Suites!

 

This was the first time my family and I tried a home rental instead of a hotel and we definitely made the right choice. The home did not disappoint. All 12 of us slept comfortably and the children loved the pool and their rooms. Everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay is within a 10 minute drive. I will definitely return. Another plus, Colleen (the owner) was so attentive and answered all my questions in a timely manner.

Leyva Family (July 13 - 19, 2014)

VILLA TYLISTA: 6 Bedroom Home in Resort Community

 

We had an excellent experience renting this home. The house was clean and nicely decorated. We had three families staying there and had plenty of room. The pool area was great, especially at night, when the colored lights were on- very relaxing! We also enjoyed the game room. The owners were very nice to work with. We would highly recommend this property for rental.

Walter Family (June 16 - 24, 2014)

VILLA TYLISTA: 6 Bedroom Home in Resort Community

 

We had a wonderful time, the 5 bedroom house we rented was great for the size of our family. The grandkids loved the heated pool. We did not spend too much time in the house, we were out most of the days, so we did not need too many things as far a cooking went, but it was fully stocked for us if we needed it. The area we were in was very nice and we were right on a golf course.

Schuttle Family (April 16 - May 28, 2014)

CASTLE COURT: 5 Bedroom Home Overlooking Golf Course with Private Pool & Spa

 

My family always enjoys our stay that is why we continue to use Florida Spirit!

Coleman Family (May 22 - 27, 2014)

PALACE IN WONDERLAND: 5 Bedroom Home with Private SW Facing Pool and Spa

 

This was a wonderful getaway with a great group, ample room for all the guest!

Aramburo Family (May 23 - 27, 2014)

LAYZEE PALM VILLA: 4 Bedroom Home with Wooded Views from the Pool and Spa

 

My family always enjoys are stay that is why we continue to use this service

Coleman Family (May 23 - 27, 2014)

SKY MANSION: 5 Bedroom Pool Home with 3 Master Suites, Pool, Spa & Game Room

 

I did enjoy the stay as well as the staff we saw. Thank you for allowing us to share your home! We will definitely be using you again if we are in the area!

Tutor Family (May 23 - 26, 2014)

GOLDEN PALMS: 4 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa

 

It was a beautiful house as pictured. Its a great location in proximity to all the parks.

Hobbs Family (May 12 - 20, 2014)

MAYWOOD HOUSE: 5 Bedroom Home in Gated Community with Pool and Spa Privacy

 

We had such a fantastic time that we are looking to purchase our own home in Florida and use Florida Spirit as the management company!

Austin Family (April 12 - May 18, 2014)

KATERINA: 4 Bedroom Home with Conservation-Backed Pool and Spa Area

 

We all enjoyed the house and its proximity to the different parks, and we would definitely book it again if we came back.

Adamse Family (May 6 - 14, 2014)

THE NORFOLK: 5 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home with 3 Master Suites with a Balcony

 

We have been vacationing in Orlando every 3 years for the pass 30 years and for the last 2 times we have vacationed with Florida Spirits. We are very pleased with the accommodations and will utilize their services in the future.

Wilson Family (April 30 - May 14, 2014)

SKY MANSION: 5 Bedroom Pool Home with 3 Master Suites, Pool, Spa & Game Room

 

American Manor was nearly perfect in every way, so the house was a bargain! We thoroughly enjoyed being able to sit in the hot tub after a long day trekking through Disney. The house is so large that we never had any issues seating 8 people or working in the kitchen. We found the house to be well-stocked with cooking utensils, pots, pans, towels, and appliances.

Goodrich Family (May 3 - 10, 2014)

AMERICAN MANOR: 4 Bedroom Home with 4 Master Suites

 

American Manor was nearly perfect in every way. We would have needed three hotel rooms for the eight of us, so the house was a bargain! Although we had problems with the temperature of the pool (too warm), we thoroughly enjoyed being able to sit in the hot tub after a long day trekking through Disney. The house is so large that we never had any issues seating 8 people or working in the kitchen.

Goodrich Family (May 3 - 10, 2014)

AMERICAN MANOR: 4 Bedroom Home with 4 Master Suites

 

We have been vacationing in Orlando every 3 years for the pass 30 years and for the last 2 times we have vacationed with Florida Spirits. We are very pleased with the accommodations and will utilize their services in the future.

Wilson Family (April 30 - May 4, 2014)

SKY MANSION: 5 Bedroom Pool Home with 3 Master Suites, Pool, Spa & Game Room

 

I worked with Katie and she was great! Her knowledge of the homes was very helpful in our selection. Everything worked just as she said it would. The home was very clean and ready for us to enjoy.The location worked great for our trip to watch our daughters play college softball.You could tell the home was well taken care of and felt as though the owners really cared about the upkeep. Home was furnished so nicely and was very comfortable. We truly loved this home! What a nice escape from Iowa! Home is very comfortable and spacious. Really has everything you need and more. A wonderful vacation home!

Burgart Family (March 21 - April 28, 2014)

THE NORFOLK: 5 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home with 3 Master Suites with a Balcony

 

We had a wonderful time, the 5 bedroom house we rented was great for the size of our family. The grand kids loved the heated pool. We did not spend too much time in the house, we were out most of the days, so we did not need too many things as far a cooking went, but it was fully stocked for us if we needed it. The area we were in was very nice and we were right on a golf course.

Schutte Family (April 16 - 28, 2014)

CASTLE COURT: 5 Bedroom Home Overlooking Golf Course with Private Pool & Spa

 

Florida spirit was a very professional website that I can say I would recommend to anyone. Our vacation home was perfect, the neighborhood was wonderful as well as it being close to all the Orlando theme parks.Everything that was needed was provided.I would stay again!

Pacheco Family (April 14 - 19, 2014)

ISLA DEL SOL: 5 Bedroom Beautifully Furnished Pool Home in a Gated Community